WEATHERFORD
Home
Calendar
Charms
Lessons
Contact
WISD Band Staff

Director of Bands
James Buckner
817-653-0673
jbuckner@weatherfordisd.com

Assistant Band/Colorguard Director
Justin Good
817-598-2874
jgood@weatherfordisd.com

Assistant Band/Percussion Director
Chris Kleven
817-598-2874
ckleven@weatherfordisd.com
President
Jenny Don Carlos
817-304-7720
jdoncarlos@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Mende Feriend
817-304-7665
mferiend@hotmail.com

VP Membership/Volunteers
Julie Barnes
254-485-8612
julieniccole@live.com

VP Student Services
Brandy Farmer
682-229-5402
pastormomma@yahoo.com

VP Social Events
Wendy Zimring
214-208-0067
wzimring@weatherfordisd.com
VP Fundraising
Laura Waldron
928-388-4806
laurawaldron@hotmail.com

VP Communications
Amy White
awhite@weatherfordisd.com


Secretary
Renee Bezio
817-291-4234
reneeb748@gmail.com
Weatherford Band Fan Club
VP Budget and Finance
David Kincaid
682-229-4732
fence_builder@yahoo.com

Guard Rep
Todd Farmer
682-229-3117
phantems89@gmail.com

Reporter

Fightin' Roo Band