WEATHERFORD
Home
Calendar
Charms
Lessons
Contact
WISD Band Staff

Director of Bands
James Buckner
817-653-0673
jbuckner@weatherfordisd.com

Assistant Band/Colorguard Director
Justin Good
817-598-2874
jgood@weatherfordisd.com

Assistant Band/Percussion Director
Chris Kleven
817-598-2874
ckleven@weatherfordisd.com
President
Jenny Don Carlos
817-304-7720
jdoncarlos@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Mende Feriend
817-304-7665
mferiend@hotmail.com

VP Membership/Volunteers
Holly Lavinder
817-598-4943
hollylavinder@gmail.com

VP Student Services
Brandy Farmer
682-229-5402
pastormomma@yahoo.com

VP Social Events
Wendy Zimring
214-208-0067
wzimring@weatherfordisd.com
VP Fundraising
Robin Watkins
817-901-8416
parkergal@yahoo.com

VP Communications
Amy White
awhite@weatherfordisd.com


Secretary
Melissa Rains
817-734-7221
rains_melissa@hotmail.com

VP Transportation
Heath German
817-896-6900
heath33@att.net
Weatherford Band Fan Club
VP Budget and Finance
Brian Hilburn
817-205-1301
briandhilburn@gmail.com

Guard Rep
Todd Farmer
682-229-3117
phantems89@gmail.com

Reporter
Nicky Westbrook
817-269-5698
nicky.westbrook@yahoo.com

Advisor
Brian Hilburn
817-205-1301
briandhilburn@gmail.com
Fightin' Roo Band